General informationHow to apply?Whom to contact?CurriculumResearch groupsWorkshop 2017ExaminationsLinks

Research Groups Participating in the BENEFRI Program

Here you will find a list of addresses of research group leaders participating in the benefri neuroscience program.

Prof. Dr. Antoine Adamantidis
antoine.adamantidis@insel.ch
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Urs Albrecht
urs.albrecht@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine / Biochemistry
Institute for Biochemistry
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Jean-Marie Annoni
jean-marie.annoni@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine / Neurology
Chair of Neurology
Université de Fribourg
1, rue Gockel
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Claudio Bassetti
claudio.bassetti@insel.ch
Neurologische Klinik
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Roberto Caldara
roberto.caldara@unifr.ch
Département de Psychologie
Université de Fribourg
R. Faucigny 2
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Marco. R. Celio
marco.celio@unifr.ch
Institute of Histology
Université de Fribourg
Pérolles
1700 FRIBOURG
Dr. St├ęphane Ciocchi
ciocchi@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Prof. Dr. Thomas Dierks
dierks@puk.unibe.ch
Universitätsklinik für klinische Psychiatrie
Abteilung für Psychiatrische Neurophysiologie
Universität Bern
Bolligenstrasse 111
3000 BERN 60
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Eggli
eggli@ana.unibe.ch
Institut für Anatomie
Abteilung für topographische Anatomie
Universität Bern
Bühlstrasse 26
3000 BERN 9
PD Dr. rer. nat. Volker Enzmann
volker.enzmann@insel.ch
Universitätsklinik für Augenheilkunde
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Gabriel
jean-pierre.gabriel@unifr.ch
Institut de Mathématiques
Université de Fribourg
Pérolles
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Dominique Glauser
dominique.glauser@unifr.ch
Dept. of Biology
Université de Fribourg
10, ch. du Musée
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Katharina Henke
henke@psy.unibe.ch
Institut für Psychologie
Allgemeine Psychologie und Neuropsychologie
Universität Bern
Muesmattstrasse 45
3000 BERN 9
Dr. Katrin Huber
katrin.huber@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine / Anatomy
Université de Fribourg
1, rue Gockel
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Claire Jacob
claire.jacob@unifr.ch
Institute of Zoology
Université de Fribourg
Pérolles
1700 FRIBOURG
Dr. Sonja Kleinlogel
kleinlogel@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Christophe Lamy
christophe.lamy@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 8
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Pierre Lavenex
pierre.lavenex@unifr.ch
Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Stephen Leib
stephen.leib@ifik.unibe.ch
Institute for Infectious Diseases
Universität Bern
Friedbühlstrasse 51
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. René Müri
rene.mueri@insel.ch
Labor für Perzeption und Okulomotorik
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Fred Mast
fred.mast@psy.unibe.ch
Institut für Psychologie
Allgemeine Psychologie und Neuropsychologie
Universität Bern
Muesmattstrasse 45
3000 BERN 9
Prof. Dr. Johannes Mathis
johannes.mathis@insel.ch
Neurologische Klinik
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Marco Merlo
marco.merlo@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine / Psychiatry
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Thomas Nevian
nevian@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Prof. Dr. Walter Perrig
walter.perig@psy.unibe.ch
Institut für Psychologie
Allgemeine Psychologie und Neuropsychologie
Universität Bern
Muesmattstrasse 45
3000 BERN 9
Prof. Dr. Gregor Rainer
gregor.rainer@unifr.ch
Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Eric M. Rouiller
eric.rouiller@unifr.ch
Dept. of Medicine / Physiology
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
1700 FRIBOURG
Dr. Shankar Sachidhanandam
sachidhanandam@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Kaspar Schindler
kaspar.schindler@insel.ch
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Beat Schwaller
beat.schwaller@unifr.ch
Department of Medicine / Anatomy
Université de Fribourg
1, rue Gockel
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Walter Senn
senn@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
PhD Simon G. Sprecher
simon.sprecher@unifr.ch
Dept. of Biology
Université de Fribourg
10, ch. du Musée
1700 FRIBOURG
Prof. Dr. Jürg Streit
streit@pyl.unibe.ch
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN
Prof. Dr. med. Werner Konrad Strik
strik@puk.unibe.ch
Universitäre Psychiatrische Dienste Bern Ost
Universität Bern
Bolligenstrasse 111
3000 BERN 60
Prof. Dr. Hans Ruedi Widmer
hwidmer@insel.ch
Forschungslabor Neurochirurgie
Universität Bern
Inselspital
3010 BERN
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zurbriggen
andreas.zurbriggen@itn.unibe.ch
Institute of Animal Neurology
Universität Bern
Bremgartenstrasse 109a
3012 BERN