Team

 
Name
Jürg Burkhalter
Funktion
Master Machinist
E-Mail
burkhalter@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8747
Internal
8747
Office
-117
 
Name
Christian Dellenbach
Funktion
Electronics Technician
E-Mail
dellenbach@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4137
Internal
4137
Office
139
 
Name
Dominik Dold
Funktion
Guest Doctoral Candidates
E-Mail
dold@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
 
Name
André Grüning
Funktion
Guest Scientist
E-Mail
Phone
 
Name
Olivier Hongler
Funktion
Master Student
E-Mail
hongler@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8726
Internal
8726
Office
-101
 
Name
Stephen Jenkinson
Funktion
Ext. Research Associate
E-Mail
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8709
Internal
8709
Office
023
 
Name
Jaime Llodra
Funktion
Post-doctoral Student
E-Mail
llodra@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8702
Internal
8702
Office
-113
 
Name
Ulisses Marti Mengual
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
marti@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8726
Internal
8726
Office
-101
 
Name
Victoria Pinzon Kafruny
Funktion
Housekeeping
E-Mail
pinzon@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8711
Internal
8711
 
Name
Michael Rieger
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
rieger@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8707
Internal
8707
Office
-110
 
Name
Martin Takeo Wiechert
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
wiechert@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 3509
Internal
3509
Office
140