Team

 
Name
Ehsan Abedi
Funktion
Guest Doctoral Candidates
E-Mail
ehsan.abedi@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8424
Internal
8424
Office
108, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Jürg Burkhalter
Funktion
Master Machinist
E-Mail
juerg.burkhalter@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8747
Internal
8747
Office
-117, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Christian Dellenbach
Funktion
Electronics Technician
E-Mail
christian.dellenbach@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4137
Internal
4137
Office
139, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Benjamin Ellenberger
Funktion
Guest Doctoral Candidates
E-Mail
ellenberger@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8249
Internal
8249
Office
101, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Christian Horvat
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
christian.horvat@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8424
Internal
8424
Office
108, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Jakob Jordan
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
jakob.jordan@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8718
Internal
8718
Office
104, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Laura Kriener
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
laura.kriener@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8349
Internal
8349
Office
103, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Ruben Lopez
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
ruben.lopez@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 5260
Internal
5260
Office
143, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Matthias Tsai
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
matthias.tsai@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8349
Internal
8349
Office
103, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Vlora Ukaj
Funktion
Housekeeping
E-Mail
Phone
 
Name
Miro Witzig
Funktion
Curriculum Coordinator
E-Mail
miro.witzig@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8736
Internal
8736
Office
147b, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Willem Wybo
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
willem.wybo@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8349
Internal
8349
Office
103, Muesmatt 27a