Team

 
Name
Jürg Burkhalter
Funktion
Master Machinist
E-Mail
burkhalter@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8747
Internal
8747
Office
-117
 
Name
Christian Dellenbach
Funktion
Electronics Technician
E-Mail
dellenbach@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4137
Internal
4137
Office
139
 
Name
Nicolas Deperrois
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
deperrois@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 3509
Internal
3509
Office
140
 
Name
Prisca Dotti
Funktion
Ext. Research Associate
E-Mail
Phone
 
Name
Joana Duarte
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
duarte@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 5261
Internal
5261
Office
259
 
Name
Benjamin Ellenberger
Funktion
Guest Doctoral Candidates
E-Mail
ellenberger@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 3509
Internal
3509
Office
140
 
Name
Thomas Forro
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
forro@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8719
Internal
8719
Office
146
 
Name
Priska Gruber
Funktion
Administrator
E-Mail
gruber@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8722
Internal
8722
Office
145
 
Name
Christian Horvat
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
horvat@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 3503
Internal
3503
Office
142
 
Name
Jakob Jordan
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
jordan@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8718
Internal
8718
Office
154
 
Name
Christian Käser
Funktion
Software engineer
E-Mail
kaeser@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4137
Internal
4137
Office
139
 
Name
Laura Kriener
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
kriener@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8718
Internal
8718
Office
154
 
Name
Ruben Lopez
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
lopez@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 5260
Internal
5260
Office
143
 
Name
Victoria Pinzon Kafruny
Funktion
Housekeeping
E-Mail
pinzon@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8711
Internal
8711
 
Name
Matthias Tsai
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
tsai@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4136
Internal
4136
Office
155
 
Name
Miro Witzig
Funktion
Curriculum Coordinator
E-Mail
witzig@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 8736
Internal
8736
Office
147b
 
Name
Willem Wybo
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
wybo@pyl.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 631 4136
Internal
4136
Office
155